Books written by Dragana Kršenković Brković:


The Atellan Farce (2012)

The Lost Seal (2008)

The Fire in Alexandria (2006)

The Master’s Palace (2004)

Behind an Invisible Wall (1997)



Fragments: Records About Literature (2019)

Poetics of Impermanence: Organisation of Time in Danilo Kis’ Early Sorrows (2015)



Kršenković Brković, Dragana. „Maiden’s Rock“. Trans. Elena Koneska.  12. Women. Voices. Ed. Prof. Vesna Mojsova Cepisevska, PhD. Skopje:  Makedonska reč, 2008. 109-133.

Krsenkovic Brkovic, Dragana. A Celebration of Women Writers – University of Pennsylvania Digital Library. Edited by Mary Mark Ockerbloom. March 1994.

Littérature at livres: Krsenkovic Brkovic, Dragana. Le Dictionnaire universel des créatrices. (Directeur) Antoinette Fouque, Béatrice Didier, Mireille Calle-Gruber. Paris: Des femmes, DL 2013. 3 vol. (XLIII-4982 p.) Date de parution: November 2013 (under the auspices of UNESCO)